top of page


(1) CD ("Madison Galloway")
(1) Record ("Madison Galloway")


The CD and record of Madison's upcoming self-titled album features 11 songs - 10 originals and 1 impressive cover of Jefferson Airplane's White Rabbit. The CD copy includes a 12-pg lyric booklet and the record includes a 12"x12" insert featuring the lyrics and credits/thank you's.


Track List:

(Side A)
1. The River

2. Whiplash

3. Open Your Eyes

4. Love Like Yours

5. Devil at My Door

(Side B)

6. Freedom

7. Hatebirds

8. Shade in the Shadows

9. Moonlight

10. White Rabbit

11. Tides


This item is a pre-order and will be shipped out at the end of May 2024.

CD & Record Bundle

    bottom of page